Sahara Winner

The race for the 2013 edition of the prestigious Nigeria Prize for Literature, sponsored by the Nigeria Liquefied Natural Gas (NLNG), which kicked off February, 2013, came to a positive conclusion Wednesday with The Sahara Testament authored by Tade Ipadeola, emerging winner. The Ibadan based legal practitioner and poet,Tade Ipadeola who was born in 1970 […]

Read More